All non-essential workplaces in the province must close by 11:59 p.m. tonight (March 24) to fight the spread of novel coronavirus (COVID-19), according to the Ontario government. The closures will last for at least 14 days the province said.

In a release, Premier Doug Ford said the closure order was a “tough decision, but the right decision” to address the spread of COVID-19.

To view the list of non-essential business, please visit the list here.