Rideau Vista students will be in the Village this morning "Pitching In" by picking up trash!

   
     613-273-2191
Tap To Call

Contact Us   arrow

The Village of Westport Town Hall is located at 30 Bedford Street in Westport

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 68, 30 Bedford Street, Westport, ON K0G 1X0

Telephone: 613-273-2191

Facsimile: 613-273-3460

Regular office hours: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday to Friday.

The Municipal Office is closed on all Statutory holidays.

Contact Administration:

Chief Administrative Officer/Clerk, Paul Snider psnider@villageofwestport.ca
Anne-Marie Koiner, Treasurer/Deputy Clerk amkoiner@villageofwestport.ca

Nicole Bresee, Administrative Assistant

nbresee@villageofwestport.ca

By-Law Enforcement Officer

 TBA

Max Christie, Manager of Infrastructure

mchristie@villageofwestport.ca

Contact Council:

Mayor Robin Jones rjones@villageofwestport.ca
Councillor Jackalyn Brady jbrady@villageofwestport.ca
Councillor Frank Huth fhuth@villageofwestport.ca
Councillor Mark Parliament mparliament@villageofwestport.ca
Councillor Gerald Schwinghamer gschwinghamer@villageofwestport.ca